Business & Admin Team

Myles Gazley

Managing Director
PA contact: chris.mcclure@gazley.com

Oliver Gazley

Group Dealer Principal
oliver.gazley@gazley.com
021 225 5669

Shaun Hickman

Wellington Service Manager
shaun.hickman@gazley.com
021 992 121

Henry Jablonski

Group Auditor
henry@gazley.com
021 221 1195

Penelope O'Carroll

Chief Financial Officer
penelope@gazley.com
DDI: 381 3002

Chris McClure

Accounts & HR
chris.mcclure@gazley.com

Aaron Musgrove

Group Operations & Marketing Manager
aaron.musgrove@gazley.com
027 555 2525

Ali-Kane Tamaiva

POV Recondition Manager
ali.kanetamaiva@gazley.com
022 042 6184

Madison McMeekin

Reception
reception.wlg@gazley.com

Sales Team

Michael Hammond

General Sales Manager
michael@gazley.com
027 642 5011

Chris Pile

ŠKODA Brand Manager
Chris.Pile@gazley.com
021 750 979

Craig Anderson

ŠKODA & Used Sales Executive
Craig.Anderson@gazley.com
021 419 335

Isaac Kingi

ŠKODA & Used Sales Executive
Isaac.Kingi@gazley.com
027 505 6295

Matthew Conder

Lower Hutt Sales Manager
matthew.conder@gazley.com
021 462 223

David Mclaughlin

Lower Hutt Sales
David.Mclaughlin@gazley.com
022 068 7498

Finance Team

Sacha Hall

Sales Administrators Warranty, Insurance and Finance
sacha.hall@gazley.com
021 944 822

Gary Calcott

Cambridge Sales Administrators Warranty, Insurance and Finance
gary.calcott@gazley.com

Service Team

Scott Waddington

Lower Hutt Service Manager
Scott.Waddington@gazley.com

Kathryn Allison

Chrysler Jeep Service Advisor
Kathryn.allison@gazley.com

Jordan Soderberg

Volkswagen & ŠKODA Service Advisor
jordan.soderberg@gazley.com

Jake King

Nissan Service Advisor
Jake.King@gazley.com

Tyler Mayston

Lower Hutt Service Advisor
Tyler.Mayston@gazley.com

Sophie Christensen

Customer Retention Team
Sophie.Christensen@gazley.com

Rafeeq Cupido

Workshop Controller
rafeeq.cupido@gazley.com

Ken Mackey

Head Volkswagen & ŠKODA Technician
ken.mackey@gazley.com

Aaron Whiteman

Head Technician Lower Hutt
aaron.whiteman@gazley.com

Parts Team

Phillip Smart

Kent Terrace Parts Manager
Phillip.Smart@gazley.com
027 202 2994

Nevin Gilding

Assist Parts Manager
nevin.gilding@gazley.com

Stel Manolakakis

Trade Parts Specialist
Stel.Manolakakis@gazley.com
0800 GAZLEY

Brandon Whitaker

Lower Hutt Parts
brandon.whitaker@gazley.com

Zac McDowell

Senior Workshop Parts
Zac.McDowell@gazley.com

Vibol Duch

Retail Parts & Accessories
Vibol.Duch@gazley.com

Adrian Widdicombe

E-Commerce Parts
Adrian@gazley.com